How are the campuses structured in Copenhagen?

Here you can see how some of the campuses are structured in Copenhagen.

University of Copenhagen (Københavns Universitet)

University of Copenhagen is the biggest university in Copenhagen. The university has 4 campus areas, and they are located different places in the city. It is not as large campuses, as you often see it abroad, but for example the Faculty of Humanities on Amager has about 13,000 students.

The other universities are typically located in one place.

Find the campuses of University of Copenhagen on this map and on this map.

CBS (Copenhagen Business School)

See a map over CBS's campus from CBS's website.


You will find a map of DTU's campus in Lyngby in the pdf below.

Aarhus University

A map showing Aarhus university's department in Emdrup.